SHARE

Sony Ericsson has announced on their Facebook page the release of the Xperia Play , a Google Android phone with a PlayStation controller.

The SE Play will run Android 2.3 Gingerbread and take advantage of the new platform’s high performance graphics engine. Join on the launch on Sunday, February 13 and witness a new era in the world of smartphones on Facebook at the following times and locations.

USA: Sunday 13th February 10:00PST, 13:00EST
UK: Sunday 13th February 18:00GMT
Europe: Sunday 13th February 19:00CET
India: Sunday 13th February 23:30IST
Japan: Monday 14th February 03:00JST
Sydney: Monday 14th February 05:00EDT

Are you ready to PLAY?

Next Level tab: http://on.fb.me/senextlevel
Watch the advert on YouTube: http://bit.ly/gh8VBB

SHARE
Thinking about starting or growing your own business?  Our business and productivity books address the diverse challenges at all stages of business. Preview all our books on Amazon.


Thomas Oppong is the founder @Alltopstartups.