How it works
Create a Photo Session, invite your friends and browse photos together in real-time. When you move to the next photo it moves for everyone else too. While you’re all browsing, have fun chatting and drawing on your photos using the built-in tools.
Up to 10 people can view and chat about photos in real time with Photo Session. As photos are uploaded to the set, the group can view and comment on them. When one user moves on to the next photo, everybody moves.
You can start a Photo Session by going to any set or photostream that has sharing options enabled. Just find the photos you’d like to share, choose ‘Start a Photo Session’ in the sharing menu and invite your friends.
It’s also available on your iPhone and iPad so you can flip through photos no matter where in the world your friends are.